Board of Supervisors Members

South Anna District

Wayne T. Hazzard

Wayne T. Hazzard


Chair
Phone: (804) 749-3345
wthazzard@hanovercounty.gov

Beaverdam District

Aubrey M. Stanley

Aubrey M. Stanley


Vice Chair
Home: (804) 449-6606
amstanley@hanovercounty.gov

Ashland District

G.E. “Ed” Via

G.E. “Ed” Via


Work: (804) 550-2600
Fax: (804) 496-6608
gevia@hanovercounty.gov

Chickahominy District

Angela Kelly-Wiecek

Angela Kelly-Wiecek


Home: (804) 550-5655
ackelly@hanovercounty.gov

Cold Harbor District

Elton J. Wade, Sr.

Elton J. Wade, Sr.


Home: (804) 781-0044
Fax:  (804) 781-0413
ejwade@hanovercounty.gov

Henry District

Sean Davis

Sean Davis


Cell: (804) 439-2289
smdavis@hanovercounty.gov

Mechanicsville District

W. Canova Peterson

W. Canova Peterson


Home: (804) 746-8139
wcpeterson@hanovercounty.gov